Skip to main content

Autosave selected task view

Please make it so that I don't have to continually change my view from "tasks assigned to me" to "tasks created by me". Thanks

Status: Open1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jordan

    •

    Oct 10, 2023

    Yaaaas, please!!