Bug: renaming Filter resets it from Board back to List
normally, the Filter remembers (saves) whether i selected List or Board. but if i rename the Filter, it forgets that i had selected Board, and resets the value from Board back to the default value of List.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Jack S.
Jan 21, 2025
➡️ Tony Pham