Bulk deleting Deleted Task
"The items below will be permanently deleted after 30 days after they were trashed."
No, the tasks remain as Deleted Task. I wish I manually could chose a bulk way to permanently delete, Deleted Task and not to use … on every task. It could be like a check mark in front of every Deleted Task and then Check All + Delete AND/OR the ability to delete within a chosen period of time.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Jack S.
Dec 3, 2023
👍