Skip to main content

Delete Chanel/chat pop up confirmation

Please add a pop up to confirm to delete a channel or a chat. Otherwise you can lose your chat/channel history with the small mistake.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.