Skip to main content

Difficult to delete workspace.

Currently, it can be deleted with just a few clicks. If you delete a workspace, it cannot be restored. However, it is unsettling to make it this easy.

You can also use it personally at your company. I would be really shocked if someone deleted it while I was logging in and leaving.

Please add authentication to your workspace. For example, the owner checks email. Confirm by sending a verification text message to your phone number.

(I don't speak English. This article was written with Google Translator. I hope you understand what I said.)

Status: Open1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1