Enable Guest Access Before Adding Them
It would be great if we could enable tasks/docs/files that we will want guests to be able to access before adding them.
Currently, we have to invite them and wait for them to create their account first, so when they finally do create their account it appears blank to them. Would love for it to be the opposite.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Max
Jan 19, 2024
Yes! just a setting to enable guest access on a list so the sharing options show would do it.
Currently I invite myself (dummy account) as a guest to get around this.