Skip to main content

Priority changes on its own

I’ve noticed this bug a few times now - I’ll assign a task ‘Medium’ priority. But when I go back to the same task some time later it has been automatically changed to ‘High’.

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Jack S.

    •

    Mar 8

    I haven't seen anything like this.

    🤔

    Could you tell me what browser you're using?

    • Michel Nilsson

      •

      Mar 8

      Chrome / Chrome app.