Retain Show Completed Tasks Setting
I prefer to have this option always set to show completed tasks but each time I go back into Upbase it has reverted back to off. It's kind of annoying. Thank you.

I prefer to have this option always set to show completed tasks but each time I go back into Upbase it has reverted back to off. It's kind of annoying. Thank you.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Jamie Hunter
Aug 22, 2024
I think completed tasks should be shown by default anyway, should be easy to set as a preference.
Denis Dorigo
Apr 8, 2024
Also… RETAIN WOSKSPACE! every time i log on, i get to the wrong workspace (i have multiole) https://upbase.canny.io/feature-requests/p/retain-last-workspace
Andy
Apr 3, 2024
I agree, this is annoying. It would be great to be able to retain this setting.