Skip to main content

Set a password for each individual workspace.

It is divided into ‘personal use’ and ‘business use’.

I don't want company employees (business use) to be able to see 'Personal Use'. Therefore, depending on your personal settings, you will be asked to enter a password when entering the workspace.

Status: Open2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Arman Ko

    •

    Sep 27, 2023

    Definitely most needed! We literally cannot use our second workspace because of the lack of this feature it would be super helpful to have this ability.

  • Mominul Hoque

    •

    Sep 18, 2023

    this would be a wonderful feature to separate between personal and business spaces without purchasing separate workspaces for everything. I would like to have this feature as well.