Skip to main content

The first page (workspace) that opens when accessing ‘Upbase’.

Before closing the page, the last open workspace opens.

No matter where I exit, I want a specific, pre-set workspace to open.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.