⚠️Workspace deletion warning … and conscious, difficult removal protection
To protect For Dummies 😉
Workspace deletion warning and difficult, conscious to approve before deletion.
I know it is now, but it's too easy because it's just 1 click on check.
🤔
I suggest doing it like this
Just like they have other Saas, e.g. Clickup:
🫲Manually enter the workspace name in the field before deleting it.

Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.